Connect with us


Pulse Performance


About us / History

Pulse Performance offers customised training to people at every level including elite athletes, beginners and everything in between. All our clients are different, with their own goals and lifestyles, and we understand sometimes it can be difficult to find time for exercise. That’s why we offer tailored fitness and training plans to help you reach your goals.

Are you preparing for your very first fun run, training for a PB or working towards a half marathon or marathon?

Maybe you’re thinking of taking up trail running, need help with cycling or want to have a go at a triathlon?

Or you’re dreaming big to represent Australia by qualifying as part of the Australian Triathlon or Duathlon teams, or the prestigious IRONMAN World Championship?

Whatever your fitness goals, Pulse Performance is able to help you achieve, then surpass them!

If you’re looking for a running group, they have active run groups in Rozelle and are soon starting in Glenbrook. Their running groups meet twice a week and include a lot of beginners along with more experienced runners. Pulse have become a recognisable group at every major running and triathlon event in NSW, as well as several interstate and international races.

Their coaches are professional and passionate. They offer expert and tailored coaching, personalised programs, training squads and race preparation services for both adults and junior athletes. The Pulse Performance Juniors Squad includes several State and National cross country champions and record-holders, including three-time National Cross Country and Athletics Junior Champion Angus Beer.

New people of every level are joining the squads all the time. If you’re interested in joining the Pulse Performance Running Squad or Triathlon Squad, email them at


How to connect with Pulse Performance

Pulse Performance Facebook – Click here



RankAthleteClubAge GroupPerformance Points
1Victor CORREAPulse40-44 Male0.5
2Kurt FRYERPulse20-24 Male1.5

Sydney South West 01