Connect with us

Ballina Seahorses

Interclub Finishing Positions 

ICL01 = 6th

ICL02 = 5th

ICL03 = 5th


Interclub MVPs

ICL01 = Kim Churchill (4.5 PTS)

ICL02 = Cameron Slack-Smith (3.5 PTS)

ICL03 = Louise Dansey (3 PTS)


ICL04 prediction 

Ballina have yet to make their mark on Interclub but this season might see a slight improvement.

TNSW prediction = 5th 


Club History

Ballina Triathlon Club was established in 1992 to promote the enjoyment of Triathlon at all levels in the wider Ballina community. They are dedicated to providing its members a social, healthy and well balanced lifestyle through the sport of Triathlon.

Families are extremely important to Ballina. The club encourages participation of the entire family and the preservation of family values.

The Ballina Seahorses finished sixth in the first ever North Coast Interclub Series after leading the competition until the half way mark. They were victorious at the Ballina Triathlon and the Kingscliff Triathlon. Kim Churchill was the first ever MVP for the Ballina Seahorses.





Forager North Coast Triathlon League (ICL04)

1124.522.5232525 (26)29
211125 (35.5)2025 (28)1427
310625 (26)15.525 (28)21.519
486.525 (36.5)325 (39.5)6.527