May 19, 2018



The Hunter Series includes Newcastle Triathlon Club, Singleton Triathlon Club, Maitland Triathlon Club, Scone Triathlon Club, Central Coast Triathlon Club and Tomaree Triathlon Club. It is run by fantastic volunteers from the clubs in the region and the calendar of events is made up of club run races from within the Hunter.

Triathlon NSW encourages all members to be involved in the Series and to represent your club.



PosTeamOverall PointsRace 1Race 2Race 3
1Maitland Triathlon Club45.522.523-
2Central Coast Triathlon Club442024-
3Newcastle Triathlon Club42.517.525-
4Tomaree Triathlon Club3019.510.5-
5Singleton Triathlon Club116.54.5-
6Scone Triathlon Club550-